

## Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2024–25

<u>Chair</u> Treasurer

<u>Ex-Officio members</u> President and Principal QMSU President Isabelle Jenkins

Professor Colin Bailey Tahmid Khan

Three external members of Council

Up to three co-opted members<sup>1</sup>

Gil Baldwin Dr Alix Pryde Rob Whiteman

Anne Barnard Tim Harris

In attendance Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary Chief Financial Officer Chief Operations Officer

Secretariat Head of Secretariat

Papers circulated for information to: Archivist Chair of Audit and Risk Committee Jonathan Morgan Karen Kröger Dr Sharon Ellis

Dr Nadine Lewycky

Kate Ormerod Peter Thompson

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.